Govur University Logo
--> --> --> -->
...

Within TikTok Business Center, what's the correct procedure to remove a previously linked TikTok account without losing historical data?



To remove a previously linked TikTok account from the Business Center without losing historical data, you should *remove the account, not delete it. Navigate to the 'Accounts' section within the TikTok Business Center, locate the specific TikTok account you want to remove, and select the '....

Log in to view the answer



Community Answers

Sign in to open profiles and full community answers.

No community answers yet. Be the first to submit one.

Redundant Elements